View Full Version : is this a scam
top99gaming
03-01-2007, 12:47 PM
i want to know if this site is a scam, as i have read that it is and im getting close to the minimum payout surfjunky.com
choppy
03-01-2007, 09:50 PM
i think it is a scam. but i know another program similar to this that pays you.
top99gaming
03-02-2007, 07:22 AM
could you please tell me the name of the program, aslong as it isn't agloco as im already a member
choppy
03-02-2007, 04:55 PM
it's called slashmysearch.
arenlor
03-02-2007, 08:30 PM
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/surfjunky.com
slashmysearch seems to be a good site though.
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/slashmysearch.com
Yes, SurfJunky is a scam.
I don't know if this allowed, but this is on the topic of SurfJunky ...
My site contains programs that really do work that payout more then SurfJunky. If you want to find some better programs, check out XXXXX not in the right area XXXXX self promotion XXXXX
SurfJunky has been a scam for awhile now, but they still seem to be running. I submitted a fraud report to IC3, but I don't know if they looked into yet.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.